Fire Science Technology
 

Your Location: Subject List >>> Fire Science Technology

Full Time Faculty Adjunct

Aaron Bockhorst
Steven Cochran
Mick Fischer
Brian Gaudet
Katherine Keeter
Daniel Osborne
Shannon Peters
Donald Ridenhower
Robert Tucker

Adjunct

Aaron Bockhorst

Aaron BockhorstTitle: Half Time Fac-ATS Fire Science
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:abockhor@jeffco.edu





Steven Cochran

Steven CochranTitle: Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:scochra1@jeffco.edu





Mick Fischer

Mick FischerTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:ifischer@jeffco.edu





Brian Gaudet

Brian GaudetTitle: Temp-Fire Science Technology
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:bgaudet@jeffco.edu





Katherine Keeter

Katherine KeeterTitle: Temp-Emergency Medical Tech
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:kkeeter@jeffco.edu





Daniel Osborne

Daniel OsborneTitle: Adjunct Faculty
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:dosborne@jeffco.edu

Bachelor of Science: Lindenwood University

Daniel Osborne received his Master`s Degree in Executive Fire Service Leadership from Grand Canyon University.



Shannon Peters

Shannon PetersTitle: Adjunct Faculty
Office: No Permanent Office
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:speters3@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College



Donald Ridenhower

Donald RidenhowerTitle: Adjunct-contracted
Office:
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:dridenho@jeffco.edu

Bachelor of Science: University Of Central Missouri



Robert Tucker

Robert TuckerTitle: Adjunct Faculty
Office: No Permanent Office
Extension: Contact Arts and Science Secretary at x3331 or Career and Tech Secretary at x3445
Email:rtucker@jeffco.edu

Associate of Applied Science: Jefferson College